Board of Directors

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


Interested in serving on the board? Contact us!


President - Robert Flegel

Treasurer - Virginia Rios

VP Fundraising - Monica Agrawal

VP Fundraising - Beth Slayton

VP Enrichment - Gauri Bahadur

Recording Secretary - Amy Goralnick

Recording Secretary - Greg McKerracher

VP School Support - Jen Mignano

Advocacy and Special Education Representative - Carol Ann Sganga

VP Communications - Kim Begonja

VP Social - Jen Fixler

VP Social - Mariela Winter

Past President - Tina Malhotra

Past President - Gigi Bazarian




Upcoming Events